ATHLETICS

Fall sports' conditioning starting May 17. All physical and assumption of risk forms must be turned in to the training room prior to participation.  Please view the Welcome Back informational video below and visit the virtual classroom for important information.  

 

Mandatory for athletes and parents:

  • Masks worn 100% of the time (bring two)

  • Drop off and Pick up only (no waiting on campus)

  • Personal water bottle (at least 32oz)

  • No loitering before or after team session

  • Social distance at all times

Welcome Back to Athletics Video - Please view below.

CHS Athletics Calendar

IMPORTANT UPDATES
 
No Spectator Policy

Summer workouts are ongoing for the following sports:

Football-May 17 start

Cheer-May 18 start

G. Volleyball-June 7 start

B. Soccer-June 21 start

Wrestling-July 1 start

Cross-Country-July 13 Start (3pm)

**All athletic facilities are closed to the public until further notice.  Facility use is through DOE permit only

FALL SPORTS

 

If you are interested in playing a Fall Sport (Air Riflery, Cross Country, Football, Girls Volleyball, Bowling, JV Softball, Cheerleading) in the 2021-22 SY, please complete the survey link below. 

 

Castle High School Fall Sports Signups

Fall Sports Coaches Directory

Air Riflery - Mr. Yim, 

yimj@knights.k12.hi.us

Bowling - Mr. Ogata

ogatal@knights.k12.hi.us
 

Mrs.Hedrick

hedrickm@knights.k12.hi.us 

 

Cheer-Mr. Hoapili

hoapilis@knights.k12.hi.us

 

Cross Country-Ms. Agullana

agullanav@knights.k12.hi.us,

Mr. Levault

levaultd@knights.k12.hi.us

 

Football-Mr. Pale

pales@knights.k12.hi.us

 

JV Softball - Mr. Berinobis
berinobisj@knights.k12.hi.us

Girls Volleyball - Mr. Ono,

onoa@knights.k12.hi.us  

 

 

 

 

 

Athletic Director